Silambattam Songs [MP3] [2008]

Starring : Silambarasan, Sana Khan, Prabhu Ganesan, Santhanam
Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja
Director : S Saravanan
Producer : Lakshmi Movie Makers

Silambattam is a 2008 Tamil film directed by cinematographer-turned-director Saravanan, making his directorial debut. The film stars Silambarasan Rajendar in dual roles while Sneha, Sana Khan, Prabhu Ganesan and Kishore also play lead roles. Nedumudi Venu, Raghav Ranganathan, Santhanam and Karunas play supporting roles with Premji Amaren in a special appearance. Yuvan Shankar Raja composes the film's background score and soundtrack.The film released on December 18, 2008. The film was later dubbed into Telugu and released as Maa Vaadu.


IE users: Right click and choose 'Save Target As'
Firefox users: Right click and choose 'Save Link As'

Silambattam | Shankar Mahadevan & Chorus
Nallamdhana | Silambarasan, Earl & Suzie. Q
Machaan Machaan | Ilayaraja & Belashende
Vechikkava (Remix) | Silambarasan & Suchithra
Where is the Party | Mukesh & Priyadharshini