Ayan Songs [MP3] [2009]

Starring : Surya, Prabhu, Tamanna
Music : Harris Jeyaraj
Director : K.V.Anand
Producer : M. Saravanan, M.S. Guhan, Aruna Guhan, Aparna Guhan

Ayan is a 2009 Tamil action thriller blockbuster film written and directed by K. V. Anand. Ayan was released worldwide on April 3, 2009. The film, starring Surya Sivakumar, Tamanna Bhatia and Prabhu Ganesan in lead roles, is produced by M. Saravanan and M. S. Guhan, while distribution rights were sold to Sun Pictures in January 2009. The film score was composed by Harris Jayaraj, the soundtrack released on January 19, 2009. Edited by Anthony Gonsalvez, the film was filmed by M. S. Prabhu.

About Ayan:

The film was launched in Chennai in March 2008 and released on April 3, 2009 worldwide to positive reviews. It was also released in Telugu as Veedokkade on May 1. Filming had also taken place in various locations out of India, including Namibia, Malaysia, Zanzibar and South Africa.

The film's story revolves around Deva, a youngster whose mother anticipates him to become a government official, works for a smuggling group run by Arumuga Dass who has been looking after him since childhood. Conflict occurs when Deva's prime rival, Kamalesh opposes and tries to eliminate Arumuga Dass from the smuggling business. Who wins in the conflict forms the climax of the story.


IE users: Right click and choose 'Save Target As'
Firefox users: Right click and choose 'Save Link As'

Honey Honey | Sayarora Philip
Pala Pala | Hariharan
Nenje Nenje | Harris rahavendra, Mahathi
Oo Aayiye Aayiye | Benny Dayal, Hariharan, chinmayi
Vizhi Moodi | Karthick