Aayirathil Oruvan Songs [MP3] [2009]

Aayirathil Oruvan is a forthcoming 2009 Tamil film directed by Selvaraghavan and produced by R.Ravendran, Karthik Sivakumar and Reema Sen have been cast in lead roles while R. Parthiban acts in a guest role as does Andrea Jeremiah.The story and screenplay are penned by the director himself. The background score and soundtrack will be composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar, who has replaced Yuvan Shankar Raja in the midst of the film. The telecast rights is brought by Sun TV for a whopping price."Earlier the film's budget was planned at Rs 15 crore but finally it mounted up to an unexpected Rs 32 crore,"said Selvaraghavan.The audio is released on June 14. U.K Tamil Artist Lankan Viruz is working on Oh Eesa's Remix version with music/remix director DJ KOOTRE from France.

Cast and Crew:

Starring: Karthik Sivakumar, Reema Sen, Andrea Jeremiah, R Parthiban
Composer : G V Prakash Kumar
Director : Selvaraghavan


IE users: Right click and choose 'Save Target As'
Firefox users: Right click and choose 'Save Link As'

Celebration Of Life – Vijay Yesudas
Indha Paadhai – G V Prakash Kumar
Maalai Neram – Andrea Jereniah, G V Prakash Kumar
Oh Eesa – Club Mix – Bigg Nikk
Oh Eesa Composers Mix – Karthik, Andrea Jereniah, Chorus
Pemmanae – Naveen
Thaai Thindra Mannae (The Cholan Ecstacy) – P B Srinivas, Bombay Jayshree, Chorus
Thaai Thindra Manne (Classical Version) – Vijay Yesudas
The King Arrives – Neil Mukheriee, Madras Augustin Choir
Un Mela Aasadhaan – Dhanush, Andrea Jereniah, Aishwarya Dhanush