Paruthiveeran Songs [MP3] [2007]

Paruthiveeran is a 2007 award-winning film written and directed by Ameer Sultan. Starring Sivakumar's younger son and actor Surya's younger brother Karthi Sivakumar, playing the lead title role, while Priyamani,the lead female role and Ponvannan, Saravanan and Kanja Karuppu supporting roles. Yuvan Shankar Raja composed the film's soundtrack and score which released on November 11, 2006. The film, which documents the legacy of the Criminal Tribes Act of 1871 in Tamilnadu, was released on February 23, 2007, receiving univeral critical acclaim and eventually becoming a blockbuster, running successfully for more than one year in theatres.

Cast and Crew:

Starring: Karthik Sivakumar,Priyamani,Saravanan,Ponvannan,Kanja Karuppu
Music :Yuvan Shankar Raja
Directer:Ameer Sultan
Producer:K. E. Gnanavelraja
Writer:Ameer Sultan
Editer:Raja Mohammed
Studio :Studio Green
Released:February 23, 2007


IE users: Right click and choose 'Save Target As'
Firefox users: Right click and choose 'Save Link As'

Ariyadha Vayasu | Ilaiyaraaja
Iayyayo | Krishnaraj, Manicka Vinayagam, Shreya Ghoshal, Yuvan Shankar Raja
Nathaswaram | Shanmuga Sundaram Group
Sari Kama Pathani | Ameer, Madhumitha, Madurai Saroja
Tanka Dunga | Kala, Lakshimi, Pandi, Raja, Saroja
Vuroram Puliamaram | Kala, Lakshimi, Pandi, Saroja