Sathyam Songs [MP3] [2008]

Sathyam is an 2008 film composed by Harris Jayaraj and directed by A. Rajasekhar.The theme of the movie is about an police who eliminate the terrorist from the city.For the first time Vishal plays as a cop.

Cast and Crew:

Starring Vishal Krishna,Nayantara,Upendra,Brahmanandam,Kota Srinivasa Rao,Premji Amaren,Livingston,Senthil,Sudha Chandran
Composer: Harris Jayaraj
Director: A. Rajasekhar
Producer: Vikram Krishna
Writer: A. Rajasekhar
Released: August 14, 2008


IE users: Right click and choose 'Save Target As'
Firefox users: Right click and choose 'Save Link As'

Aaradi Kaathe | Hariharan
Ada Gada Gada | Premji Amaren
Chellame Chellame | Balram, Bombay Jayashree, Sunitha Sarathy
En Anbe | Sadhana Sargam, Benny Dayal
Paal Pappaali | Naveen, Mahathi