Play Innisai Kavalan Songs

Innisai Kavalan is an 2009 film directed and produced by Wilfred Komas
, also he plays as the lead star in this film.The music ia done by Yani Desh.This movie has five tracks.The movie has lot of new faces, waiting for their boom carrier.

Cast and Crew:

Starring:Wilfred Komas,Aarthipuri,Bhagya,Riyazkhan,Ponnambalam,Vijaymenon
Directer/Producer:Wilfred Komas
Composer:Yani Desh
Banner:Will Inernational Movie Makers


Ivan Yaaro - Prasanna
Adada Naan - Rajalkshmi and Prasanna
Sollava - Kalyani
Samba Samba - Swarna Latha
Raathiri Thiruda - Rajalkshmi